LPS Faculty and Staff

Office Personnel

Paula Price - Bookkeeper
Email Icon pricep@toombs.k12.ga.us

Paula Price - Student Information Services
Email Icon pricep@toombs.k12.ga.us

Marcella Alexander - Instructional Coach
Email Icon alexanderm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Brandon Boston - Assistant Principal
Email Icon bostonb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Sandra Floyd - Principal
Email Icon floyds@toombs.k12.ga.us

Teachers

Jaime Aaron
Email Icon aaronj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Karen Anderson
Email Icon andersonk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Rhonda Benton - Computer Lab
Email Icon bentonr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Amber Botelho
Email Icon botelhoa@toombs.k12.ga.us

Melissa Boyett
Email Icon boyettm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Braddy
Email Icon braddys@toombs.k12.ga.us

Tracy Braddy
Email Icon braddyt@toombs.k12.ga.us

Linda Bratton
Email Icon brattonl@toombs.k12.ga.us

Deborah Brown
Email Icon brownd@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kayla Burkett
Email Icon burkettk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Courtney Campbell
Email Icon campbellc@toombs.k12.ga.us

Maria Collins - Counselor
Email Icon collinsm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jessica Curry
Email Icon curryj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Martha Eason
Email Icon easonm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dana Faircloth
Email Icon fairclothd@toombs.k12.ga.us

Angela Findley
Email Icon findleya@toombs.k12.ga.us

Rhonda Gerrits
Email Icon gerritsr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Trina Graham
Email Icon grahamt@toombs.k12.ga.us

Michelle Hayes
Email Icon hayesm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Marcy Hill
Email Icon hillm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Amanda Hutcheson
Email Icon huthinsona@toombs.k12.ga.us

Zandra Hutchinson
Email Icon huthinsonz@toombs.k12.ga.us

Aimee Kight
Email Icon kighta@toombs.k12.ga.us

Heather Kight
Email Icon kighth@toombs.k12.ga.us

B.J. Lashley
Email Icon lashleyb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dorothy Lyles
Email Icon lylesd@toombs.k12.ga.us

Linda McKenzie
Email Icon mckenziel@toombs.k12.ga.us

Mary Georgia Moore - Speech Pathologist
Email Icon moorem@toombs.k12.ga.us

Phillip Morris
Email Icon morrisp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Tammy Oliver
Email Icon olivert@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kate Parker
Email Icon parkerk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Millie Price
Email Icon pricem@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kathy Roberts
Email Icon robertsk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jackie Rowe
Email Icon rowej@toombs.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth Shaw
Email Icon shawe@toombs.k12.ga.us

Julie Smith
Email Icon smithj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Tammy Smith
Email Icon smithtammy@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Tatum - Physical Education
Email Icon tatumj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jessica Toole
Email Icon toolejessica@toombs.k12.ga.us

Sheila Van Dyke - School Nurse
Email Icon vanykes@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kristina Versprille
Email Icon versprillek@toombs.k12.ga.us

Erin Way
Email Icon waye@toombs.k12.ga.us

Lara West
Email Icon westl@toombs.k12.ga.us

Rosemary Wickstrom
Email Icon wickstromr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Pam Wimberly
Email Icon wimberlyp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Nancy Zeigler
Email Icon zieglern@toombs.k12.ga.us

Lunchroom Manager

Brenda Ricketson
Email Icon ricketsonb@toombs.k12.ga.us

This page last updated 06:04 pm Friday, June 13, 2014