Schools Directory

Toombs County High School

Toombs County High School

Dr. Tosha A. Middlebrooks, Principal
Mike Lothridge, Assistant Principal
Suzy Peebles, Bookkeeper/Secretary
Tracy Hart, Media Specialist
Karen Braddy, Counselor
Kim Alexander, Counselor
(912)526-6068
(912)526-4612 - Fax
School Website

Toombs County Middle School

Toombs County Middle School

Pamela Sears, Principal
Reggie Roberts, Assistant Principal
Terri Overstreet, Media Specialist
(912)526-8363
(912)526-0240 - Fax
School Website

Lyons Upper Elementary School

Lyons Upper Elementary School

Tabatha Nobles, Principal
Connie Lothridge, Assistant Principal
Debbie Woods, Bookkeeper/Secretary
Terresa Winge, Media Specialist
Nikki Page, Counselor
(912)526-5816
(912)526-4600 - Fax
School Website

Toombs Central Elementary School

Toombs Central Elementary School

Tonawanda Irie, Principal
Marissa Morris, Counselor
Terry Conner, Media Specialist
(912)565-7781
(912)565-9069 - Fax
School Website

Lyons Primary School

Lyons Primary School

Sandra Floyd, Principal
Dr. Rose Ann Phillips, Assistant Principal
Gail Edenfield, Media Specialist
Maria Collins, Counselor
(912)526-8391
(912)526-3298 - Fax
School Website

Toombs Student Center

Cedarwood Program (GNETS)
Rhonda Williams, Coordinator
Email Icon rwilliams@cedarwoodgnets.org
Karen Ward, Administrative Assistant
Email Icon kward@cedarwoodgnets.org
Eve Sapp, School Liaison
Email Icon esapp@cedarwoodgnets.org
Gary Mullis, Director of Services
Email Icon gmullis@cedarwoodgnets.org
(912)526-4733

Toombs County Alternative School Program

Rustin Wright, Lead Teacher
Email Icon wrightr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Keary Brownlee
Email Icon brownleek@toombs.k12.ga.us

Attallaka Harris-Williams
Email Icon williamsah@toombs.k12.ga.us

(912)526-6643

This page last updated 05:12 pm Tuesday, June 3, 2014