TCHS Faculty and Staff

Office Personnel

Suzy Peebles - Bookkeeper/Secretary
Email Icon peebless@toombs.k12.ga.us

Debra Fountain - Student Information Services
Email Icon founatind@toombs.k12.ga.us

Mike Lothridge - Assistant Principal
Email Icon lothridgem@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dr. Tosha A. Middlebrooks - Principal
Email Icon middlebrookst@toombs.k12.ga.us

Teachers

Kim Alexander - Counselor
Email Icon alexanderk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Brandi Anthony
Email Icon anthonyb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jessica Baldwin
Email Icon baldwinj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Paul Baldy
Email Icon baldyp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Bill Benton
Email Icon bentonb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Bradley Benton
Email Icon bentonbradley@toombs.k12.ga.us

Sherrie Bowen
Email Icon bowens@toombs.k12.ga.us

Brad Braddy
Email Icon braddyb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Karen Braddy - Counselor
Email Icon braddyk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Meredith Brodnax
Email Icon brodnaxm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Tom Brodnax
Email Icon brodnaxt@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jacquelyn Brownlee
Email Icon brownleej@toombs.k12.ga.us

Noah Bullard
Email Icon bullardn@toombs.k12.ga.us

Pamela Calloway
Email Icon callowayp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Campbell
Email Icon campbells@toombs.k12.ga.us

Vicki Caraway
Email Icon carawayv@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jay Cravey
Email Icon craveyj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Melani Dixon
Email Icon dixonm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Brian Fitzgerald
Email Icon fitzgeraldb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Eric Gerrish
Email Icon gerrishe@toombs.k12.ga.us

Michael Griffin - Work Based-Learning Coordinator
Email Icon griffinm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Shane Griffin
Email Icon griffins@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kip Hart - Instructional Coach
Email Icon hartk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Michael Hart
Email Icon hartm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Tracy Hart - Media Specialist
Email Icon hartt@toombs.k12.ga.us

Adam Hightower
Email Icon hightowera@toombs.k12.ga.us

Rustin Howard
Email Icon howardrustin@toombs.k12.ga.us

Miranda Kight
Email Icon kightm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kim Lashley
Email Icon lashleyk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Connie Lothridge- CTAE Director/Pre-K Director
Email Icon lothridgec@toombs.k12.ga.us

George Lucke
Email Icon luckeg@toombs.k12.ga.us

Alisha Moxley
Email Icon moxleya@toombs.k12.ga.us

Joey Montford
Email Icon montfordj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Mark Montfort
Email Icon montfortm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Angie O'Conner
Email Icon oconnera@toombs.k12.ga.us

Joey O'NealWeb Icon
Email Icon onealj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kathy O'Neal
Email Icon onealk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Schlonda Phillips
Email Icon phillipss@toombs.k12.ga.us

Sheila Pittman
Email Icon pittmans@toombs.k12.ga.us

David Purvis
Email Icon purvisd@toombs.k12.ga.us

April Reddish
Email Icon reddisha@toombs.k12.ga.us

Mandy Sanders
Email Icon sandersm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Wendie Sikes
Email Icon sikesw@toombs.k12.ga.us

Suzanne Smith
Email Icon smiths@toombs.k12.ga.us

Peggy Snow
Email Icon snowp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Therese Standard
Email Icon standardt@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dr. Bernice Stokes
Email Icon stokesb@toombs.k12.ga.us

Leaette Williamson
Email Icon williamsonl@toombs.k12.ga.us

Lunchroom Manager

Melanie Manning
Email Icon manningm@toombs.k12.ga.us

This page last updated 08:59 am Thursday, December 5, 2013