TCMS Faculty and Staff

Office Personnel

Pam Sears - Principal
searsp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Reggie Roberts - Assistant Principal
robertsr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Sharon Horton - Bookkeeper
hortons@toombs.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth Herndon - Records Clerk
herndone@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kim Waters - Receptionist
watersk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Debra Lewis - Instructional Coach
lewisd@toombs.k12.ga.us

 

Teachers

Tracy Adams
adamst@toombs.k12.ga.us

Elaine Allen
allene@toombs.k12.ga.us

Travis Blewett
blewettt@toombs.k12.ga.us

Patricia Brinson
brinsonp@toombs.k12.ga.us

Lori Burkett
burkettl@toombs.k12.ga.us

Eric Burns
burnse@toombs.k12.ga.us

Randy Callahan
callahanr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Luther Caraway
carawayl@toombs.k12.ga.us

Angela Cloud
clouda@toombs.k12.ga.us

Renee Culpepper
culpepperr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Joni Durden
durdenj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Debbie Dykes
dykesd@toombs.k12.ga.us

Coopie Foshee
fosheec@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jodi Foster
fosterjodi@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dr. Renee Garbutt
garbuttr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Christi Gillis
gillisc@toombs.k12.ga.us

Luray Hart
hartluray@toombs.k12.ga.us

Robert Hilton
hiltonr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Amanda Holland
hollanda@toombs.k12.ga.us

Melanie Hutcheson
hutchesonm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Rachel Jones
jonesr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Lawless
lawlesss@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dana Lucke
lucked@toombs.k12.ga.us

Janet Lynn
lynnj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Gail Mason
masong@toombs.k12.ga.us

Penny Moody
moodypa@toombs.k12.ga.us

Joey O'Neal
onealj@toombs.k12.ga.us

Terri Overstreet - Media Specialist
overstreett@toombs.k12.ga.us

Donald Parker
parkerd@toombs.k12.ga.us

Marshia Pierce
piercem@toombs.k12.ga.us

Jimmy Price
pricej@toombs.k12.ga.us

Nanci Rentz
rentzn@toombs.k12.ga.us

Ryan Rodgers
rodgersr@toombs.k12.ga.us

Kelli Salter
salterk@toombs.k12.ga.us

Maria Sasser
sasserm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Windy Smith
smithw@toombs.k12.ga.us

Peggy Snow
snowp@toombs.k12.ga.us

LeAnn Stanley
stanleyl@toombs.k12.ga.us

Lisa Stanley
stanleylisa@toombs.k12.ga.us

Whitney Stokes
stokesw@toombs.k12.ga.us

Mary Ann Tapley
tapleym@toombs.k12.ga.us

Chelsea Todd
toddc@toombs.k12.ga.us

Melody Walker
walkerm@toombs.k12.ga.us

Dana Williamson
williamsond@toombs.k12.ga.us

Lunchroom Manager

Deann Odom
Email Icon odomd@toombs.k12.ga.us